Office of the Registrar

Slideshow Front

TC & TK at Commencement Ceremony
Doctorate candidate receiving a degree
Students walking on a commencement Ceremony
President with TK & TC at Commencement
TK signing the Pennants

Meet the Staff

 Joyce Morrow

University Registrar

(319) 273-2244

Joyce.Morrow@uni.edu

 

Patti Rust

Senior Associate Registrar

(319) 273-2113

Patti.Rust@uni.edu

 

Janet Eicke

Clerk III  

(319) 273-2258

Janet.Eicke@uni.edu

 

Shannon Seehase

Clerk IV

(319) 273-2216

Shannon.Seehase@uni.edu

 

Linda Feuchtwanger

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2273

Linda.Feuchtwanger@uni.edu

 

Joan Smothers

Athletics Eligibility Coordinator

(319) 273-2255

Joan.Smothers@uni.edu

 

Nicole Lehman

Assistant Registrar

(319) 273-2296

nicole.lehman@uni.edu

 

 

Kristin Soppe

Clerk IV

(319) 273-2278

Kristin.Soppe@uni.edu

 

 

Erica Lockin

Student Manager

(319) 273-2241

lockine@uni.edu

 

 

Carol Squires

Record Analyst II

(319)273-2242

Carol.Squires@uni.edu

 

 

Wendy Mulder

Systems Specialist/SIS

(319) 273-2277

Wendy.Mulder@uni.edu

 

 

Diane Wallace

Assistant Registrar

(319) 273-2923

Diane.Wallace@uni.edu

 

 

Megan Perry

Clerk IV

(319) 273-7696

Megan.Perry@uni.edu

 

 

Patricia Welter

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-6801

Patricia.Welter@uni.edu

 

 

Danielle Rundel

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2245

Danielle.Rundel@uni.edu

 

 

 

Rachelle Kidwell

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2279

rachelle.kidwell@uni.edu

 

 

 

Prabhat Raut

Systems Specialist/Imaging

(319) 273-6439

prabhat.raut@uni.edu

 

 

 Timothy J Vonderhaar

Grad Assistant

(319) 273-2748

vonderhat@uni.edu

 

 

Maggie Mathiasen

Student Manager

(319) 273-2241

mathiasm@uni.edu

 

 

 

Connect With Us

Office Location/Hours

115 Gilchrist Hall

(M-F) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone

(319) 273-2241

Fax

(319) 273-6792

Facebook

link to Facebook

Twitter

link to Twitter