down arrowMenu

Office of the Registrar

Slideshow Front

Sign up for Summer Classes
Football Game
Passing Time
Flags
Studying
Graduation
Choir
Lightning at the Campanile

Meet the Staff

 Joyce Morrow

University Registrar

(319) 273-2701

Joyce.Morrow@uni.edu

 

Patti Rust

Senior Associate Registrar

(319) 273-2113

Patti.Rust@uni.edu

 

Janet Eicke

Clerk III  

(319) 273-2258

Janet.Eicke@uni.edu

 

 

Shannon Seehase

Clerk IV

(319) 273-2216

Shannon.Seehase@uni.edu

 

 

Linda Feuchtwanger

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2273

Linda.Feuchtwanger@uni.edu

 

Joan Smothers

Athletics Eligibility Coordinator

(319) 273-2255

Joan.Smothers@uni.edu

 

Diana Harwood

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2279

Diana.Harwood@uni.edu

 

 

Kristin Soppe

Clerk IV

(319) 273-2278

Kristin.Soppe@uni.edu

 

 

Erica Lockin

Student Manager

(319) 273-2241

lockine@uni.edu

 

 

Carol Squires

Record Analyst II

(319)273-2242

Carol.Squires@uni.edu

 

 

Wendy Mulder

Systems Specialist/SIS

(319) 273-2277

Wendy.Mulder@uni.edu

 

 

Diane Wallace

Assistant Registrar

(319) 273-2923

Diane.Wallace@uni.edu

 

 

Megan Perry

Clerk IV

(319) 273-7696

Megan.Perry@uni.edu

 

 

Patricia Welter

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-6801

Patricia.Welter@uni.edu

 

 

Danielle Rundel

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2245

Danielle.Rundel@uni.edu

 

 

Prabhat Raut

Systems Specialist/Imaging

(319) 273-6439

rautp@uni.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect With Us

Office Location/Hours

115 Gilchrist Hall

(M-F) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone

(319) 273-2241

Fax

(319) 273-6792

Facebook

link to Facebook

Twitter

link to Twitter