Office of the Registrar

Dates to Observe

May

Date Events
Monday, May 13, 2019 Begin May session
Monday, May 13, 2019 Begin 12 Week Session
Monday, May 13, 2019 Begin first 6 week
Monday, May 27, 2019 Holiday- offices closed
Monday, May 4, 2020 Final exam week
Friday, May 8, 2020 Commencement
Monday, May 11, 2020 Begin May session
Monday, May 11, 2020 Begin 12 week session
Monday, May 11, 2020 Begin first 6 week
Monday, May 25, 2020 Holiday- offices closed

June

Date Events
Friday, June 7, 2019 End May session
Monday, June 10, 2019 Begin June Session
Monday, June 10, 2019 Begin 8 week session
Friday, June 21, 2019 End first 6 week
Monday, June 24, 2019 Begin second 6 week
Friday, June 5, 2020 End May session
Monday, June 8, 2020 Begin June session

July

Date Events
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Holiday- offices closed
Friday, July 5, 2019 End June session
Monday, July 8, 2019 Begin July 4 week

August

Date Events
Friday, August 2, 2019 End second 6 week
Friday, August 2, 2019 End July 4 week
Friday, August 2, 2019 End 8 week session
Friday, August 2, 2019 End 12 week session
Friday, August 23, 2019 Final registration
Monday, August 26, 2019 Classes begin 8 a.m.

September

Date Events
Monday, September 2, 2019 Holiday- offices closed

October

Date Events
Friday, October 18, 2019 End first half
Monday, October 21, 2019 Begin second half

November

Date Events
Monday, November 25, 2019 Thanksgiving break

December

Date Events
Monday, December 16, 2019 Final exam week
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Commencement
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Holiday- offices closed

January

Date Events
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Holiday - offices closed
Friday, January 10, 2020 Final registration
Monday, January 13, 2020 Classes begin 8 a.m.
Monday, January 20, 2020 Holiday- offices closed

March

Date Events
Friday, March 6, 2020 End first half
Monday, March 9, 2020 Begin second half
Monday, March 16, 2020 Spring Break

Pages